NATURE & SCIENCE

As a Natural Scientist I need the earth but the earth doesn’t need me and so if tomorrow the earth goes down(Through Global Warming or a Nuclear Holocaust) I will survive but they the Un-Natural Scientist will all die because the earth needs them and they don’t need the earth.

The Un-Natural Scientist don’t need the earth because they see money(NATURE) and not God Almighty(SCIENCE), they don’t stand on their grounds against me as enemies but as the Anti-Christ whom its a must I must be with here on earth otherwise die in Christ Jesus of Nazareth as a Christian .

As a Natural Scientist I need the earth because I see God Almighty(SCIENCE) and not money(NATURE).

Leave a Reply

