ROTTING TOMATO

As a freshy green tomato, I enjoyed the recognition, the respect and the admiration of my virginity in age without any blemish or blemishes on my body, my glory and honour, which was the wheels upon which I fueled my heart with to propel me to the heights that I am now in and I just hate any blemish on me and not just that I considers it a curse, a yoke and a setback to my glorious past, glamorous present state of affairs and my immediate future as an idol worshiped because of my unblemished skin and looks, it is or was death on all who dared blemish my skin, even in accidental cases, only to find out in the course of time that blemishes were spontaneously popping out of my skin in wrinkles just like a ROTTING TOMATO, I laughed.

Leave a Reply

