No Hard Feeelings!

You are peaceful if you have no hard feelings about the other’s wishes.

Me, I have no hard feelings about the wishes of others.

Well I know there is no one out there like you just as I also always thinks of myself,

well come to think of God then I saw again there is indeed somebody out there more like me –

and that’s where the wishes comes and all about the biblical judgment day and heaven and hell and all that about Jesus – there are indeed wishes to follow on our own too and that is also our future too,

And that is what I have no hard feelings about.

And that is not normal as it’s called but peaceful and that the kind that I want like you.
Leave a Reply

