The Confusion theory.

Who knows more than the brain that taught of it?

Who can tell of what it means of what it says by eye sight?

I don’t know much but I can’t tell you what I know about it, less you say i’m illitrate?

I see, but can’t tell of what I see is what is there less it becomes a mirage if I say I see it?

Who can see more than the eye that says it saw it, less to speak against the eye that says it sees?

All can be done is to allow all to know or not to know at all, less there be confusion about who knows and who knows not?

Leave a Reply

